AURORA - Launching 22 June, Tuesday 9PM
Basics Comma - Launching 15 June, Tuesday 9PM
Lounge In - Launching 8 June, Tuedsay 9PM
PAIGE - Launching 25 May, Tuesday 9PM
Gentle Petals - Launching 18 April, Tuesday 9PM
Lyla - Launching 11 April, Tuesday 9PM
Urban Runway - Launching 27 April, Tuesday 9PM
Urban Botany - Launching 20 April, Tuesday 9PM
Workwear Fresco - Launching 13 April, Tuesday 9PM
UNDONE - Launching 6 April, Tuesday 9PM
Radiant Allure - Launching 30 March, Tuesday 9PM
Mellow Out - Launching 23 March, Tuesday 9PM
Workwear Ocean - Launching 8 March, Tuesday 9PM
Minimalism - Launching 2nd March, Tuesday 9PM
Last CNY launch FT. Serendipity - Launching 7th Feb, 8PM
COSMO - Launching 5th Feb, 930PM